sunday
june 13th, 2021

PATCHWORK
with dj girasola ︎ 

10AM - 12PM PST | 1PM - 3PM EST

SONIC SYMBIOSIS
with dj tianna nicole ︎
12PM - 1PM PST | 3PM - 4PM EST

THE LYRE
with dj sunny ︎
 
1PM - 2PM PST | 4PM - 5PM EST


FOREST FLOOR
with dj indomie ︎
2PM - 4PM PST | 5PM - 7PM EST

FRUIT MEDLEY  
with dj maud mostly ︎
4PM - 6PM PST | 7PM - 9PM EST


 

︎

GUEST SET ft. The Witching Hours ︎

︎: @thewitchinghours_
6PM - 7PM PST | 9PM - 10PM EST


EARTHCORE 
with dj_dogbeach ︎
7PM - 8PM PST | 10PM - 11PM EST


PROPHECY PARTY
with dj gawby ︎
8PM - 9PM PST | 11PM - 12AM EST

DON’T FRET
with dj pileofblankets ︎
9PM - 10PM PST | 12AM - 1AM EST

DESTINATION NOWHERE
with dj roycifer ︎
10PM - 12AM PST | 1AM - 3AM EST

ESTABLISHED 2021
FOLLOW   ︎    INSTAGRAM     TWITTER     MIXCLOUD
Mark